ADI awards Honorary Memberships

The Association of Dental Implantology (ADI) recently hosted a fantastic Team Congress, where hundreds of delegates enjoyed a diverse programme tailored to the entire dental implant team.

As part of proceedings, ADI President, Amit Patel, was proud to award three Honorary ADI Memberships to individuals who have demonstrated outstanding commitment to the organisation for many years. Congratulations go to:

  • Abhi Pal
  • George Margaritis
  • Iain Chapple
  • Ian Mills
  • Julia Wilson
  • Howard Gluckman

All these individuals have dedicated much time and hard work to the ADI, helping to shape the association that we are today. Thank you to all of them for everything they have done for the ADI!

For more information, visit

Become a member today!

Share this on social media